Friday, July 26, 2013

Ritu – Seasons of the year

As per the Hindu calendar, there are six seasons (Ritu in Sankrit, Hindi, Telugu and many other Indian languages) in a year, which are categorized as below:

Thus, this is the Varsha Ritu (Rainy season) !

All that we are, is the result of what we have thought.

- Gautam Buddha